Enjoying my Ten Seconds

Some of you may have seen the article in The Telegraph newspaper last week which featured me, amongst other Muslim woman bloggers.  I still need to catchup on some of the other blogs featured on it.  If you missed the article then give it a read.  Generally I was pleased with it apart from the stereotypical images used but it could have been worse!

I will be back over the weekend, I have been missing in action but plenty of updates to follow.  I have been enjoying life and genuinely felt the happiest I have in a long time.

9 thoughts on “Enjoying my Ten Seconds

  1. I came here via the Telegraph article and just wanted to say it’s been an inspiration to read your journey of a few years in the space of a few hours, and to see how far you’ve come. Thank you for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

